Enable content removal & reassignment in Projects
Give users controls, both in the Dashboard and while viewing an individual item to remove content from a Project or move it to another. When a Project is deleted, automatically clear its label from all associated content so nothing remains mis-tagged.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments8
Coffee Cactus
Apr 7
Would love this too.
Sometimes you have the wrong project selected when starting new content or using a tool. And then it can be hard to locate it again.
So when you finally find it, it would be nice to be able to reassign it.
Andy Feliciotti
Apr 7
Just to confirm you want to be able to change a piece of content’s connected project after it’s been made, I realized you can’t do that now, nice catch!
Coffee Cactus
Apr 7
Yes exactly:)
Andy Feliciotti
Apr 7
Will get this done in the next couple of days, it’ll likely be added here once I do
Coffee Cactus
Apr 7
Cool that’s exactly where I looked for it too:)
Andy Feliciotti
Apr 7
Live now :)
Coffee Cactus
Apr 7
That’s awesome, works great
Andy Feliciotti
Apr 7
Awesome