Data / Content Wipe
One thing I’d like to see is a data / content wipe option.
It looks cluttered with old content that’s been created long ago. It’d be great to have options to auto delete after like 7 days, 30 days, 90 days and the ability to wipe everything with the click of a button. OR a hidden archive area where one could just archive old content so it’s out of site.
I don’t like comparing to other products by name, but some other popular products offer such features. If I am missing it here with RB, point me in the right direction! Manually deleting my old content to tidy up is blah!
Log in to comment and vote
Comments3
Andy Feliciotti
Apr 2, 2025
Love this idea! Will see if I can get it added.
Moccasin River
Apr 2, 2025
Sorry, let me clarify. I see the archive button next to delete, but where do they go? That’s where I haven’t been able to get to yet. Maybe that has a mass delete option I can’t see.
Andy Feliciotti
Apr 2, 2025
They go to the end of your content list but I love the idea of having a tab to see the all