Skip to main content

Content Planner: View automation settings

Once an automation goes live, there doesn’t seem to be a way to edit or view the settings for it. It would be helpful if automation settings could be viewed, edited, and if automations could be paused instead of deleted.

Currently, the options are ‘Run Now’ and ‘Delete’. There’s no ‘View’ or ‘Pause’.

Hope that makes sense!

Status: Completed2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Andy Feliciotti

    Team•

    Nov 24, 2025

    Added a pause and edit button (keep in mind the pause button will prevent the automation from running, not the posts it has already added to the calendar from posting)

  • Andy Feliciotti

    Team•

    Nov 24, 2025

    Love it, also love the idea to pause!